Board of Directors

Independent Non-Executive Members

Aasim Azim Siddiqui

Chairman National Insurance Company Limited

Professional Background
Managing Director, Marine Group of Companies


Shafqaat Ahmed

Professional Background
Chief Executive Officer / President & Director, Albaraka Bank (Pakistan), Former Director – Takaful Pakistan Limited, Former Director – State Life Insurance Corporation of Pakistan


Non-Executive Members

Syed Muhammad Tariq Huda

Professional Background
Additional Secretary, Ministry of Commerce & Textile (BS-21)


Manzoor Ali Shaikh

Professional Background
Executive Director, State Life Insurance Corporation of Pakistan


Rashid Manzoor

Professional Background
Senior Joint Secretary,Finance Division (BS-21)


Executive Member 

Syed Rafeo Bashir Shah

Current Designation
Acting Chief Executive Officer – National Insurance Company Limited & Director General, Trade Development Authority of Pakistan (BS-20)